pikselikuva

CONTACT INFORMATION: USA



Internet addresses:
www.haltoncompany.com



Postal addresses:

Halton Company
101 Industrial Drive
Scottsville, KY  42164
Tel: (270) 237 5600
Fax:(270) 237 5700

Halton Group Americas, Inc.
2413 Nashville Rd. C4
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Tel. 270 393 7214
Fax 270 843 9931


Sales contacts

Rich Catan
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Tel: (905) 624-0301 or (270) 237-5600 Ext: 4493
Fax: (905) 624-5547 or (270) 237-5700
rich.catan@halton.com

Carl Cressey
Director or Sales, Latin America
Tel:  816 361 2661
Fax: 816 361 4520
carl.cressey@halton-innes.com

Scott Jones
Central Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  630 761 1889
Cell: 630 715 6941
scott.jones@halton.com

Ray Schmidt
Western Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  815 467 8033
Fax: 815 467 8034
ray.schmidt@halton.com

Sal Estrada
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  503 982 3157
Fax: 503 989 3811
sal.estrada@halton.com

Dave Reynolds
Strategic Project Manager
Tel: 253 839 4484
Fax: 270 237 5700
dave.reynolds@halton.com

Bill Donaldson
Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 513-560-2038
bill.donaldson@halton.com



Back | Print page