pikselikuva

Vertriebsmitarbeiter Deutschland

Bayern (mittel und süd)
PLZ: 80-87, 92-94
Nürnberg, Rhein-Maingebiet
PLZ: 34-36, 55, 60-65, 67-69, 90-91, 95-97
Philipp Missbach
Tiroler Str. 60
83242 Reit im Winkl
Walter Willfert
Tiroler Str. 60
83242 Reit im Winkl
Tel:      08640 808 530
Mobil:  0160 8869 301
Fax:     08640 808 531
philipp.missbach@halton.com
Tel:      08640 808 31
Mobil:  0179 5286 760
Fax:     08640 808 59
walter.willfert@halton.com
 
 
Baden Württemberg
PLZ: 70-79, 88-89
Sachsen-Anhalt Süd, Thüringen, Sachsen
PLZ: 01-02, 04, 06-09, 98-99
Stefan Wartzack
Althütter Str. 42
73635 Rudersberg
Steffen Böhm
Torgauer Str. 116
04347 Leipzig
Tel:      08640 808 510
Mobil:  0160 4773 372
Fax:     08640 808 511
stefan.wartzack@halton.com
Tel:      0341 5297 937
Mobil:  0175 2435 830
Fax:     0341 52979 38
steffen.boehm@halton.com
 
 
Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt Nord, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen
PLZ: 03, 10-19, 23920-23999, 39
Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen,
Schleswig-Holstein, NRW-Ost  
PLZ: 20-22, 2300-23919, 24-33, 37-38
Lothar Rau
Heißer Kohlhofweg 11
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Moritz Stellmann
Erythropelstraße 57
30519 Hannover
Tel:      0335 500 1405
Mobil:  0151 14714573
Fax:     0335 500 1433
lothar.rau@halton.com
Tel:      08640 808 460
Mobil:  0172 8314 540
Fax:     08640 808 461
moritz.stellmann@halton.com
 
 
Nordrhein-Westfahlen
PLZ: 40-42, 44-53, 56-59
Luxembourg, Trier
PLZ: 54, 66
Simon Jarominiak
Edmund-Weber-Str. 206c
44651 Herne
Dominic Gosert
In der Köschwies 9
54320 Waldrach
Tel:      08640 808 520
Mobil:  0160 3686 765
Fax:     02325 9684 035
simon.jarominiak@halton.com
Tel:     06500 91093 15
Mobil: 0173 6710 242
Fax:    06500 91093 16
info@dominic-gosert.de
 
 

> Ansprechpartner in Deutschland


Zurück | Seite ausdrucken